en	post.blank_summary
zh-cn	请填写文章摘要!

en	post.blank_content
zh-cn	请填写文章内容!

en	post.too_short_content
zh-cn	文章内容太少 最少 ({{ limit }} 个字 )

en	post.too_many_tags
zh-cn	标签太多 (最多 {{ limit }} 个标签)

en	comment.blank
zh-cn	评论内容不能为空!

en	comment.too_short
zh-cn	评论内容太少 (最少 {{ limit }} 个字)

en	comment.too_long
zh-cn	评论内容太多 (最多 {{ limit }} 个字)

en	comment.is_spam
zh-cn	非法评论.